BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 15:34:08 BST Thu, 27-Jul-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BADRALLACH,HIGHLAND 2.3 404 mi (649 km) 08:58:48 BST Sun, 23-Jul-17 Map
BARGOED,CAERPHILLY 2.2 78 mi (126 km) 11:28:48 BST Sun, 16-Jul-17 Map
BEDWAS,CAERPHILLY 1.2 82 mi (132 km) 05:35:55 BST Tue, 11-Jul-17 Map
LLANOVER,MONMOUTHSHIRE 1.3 69 mi (111 km) 02:23:57 BST Tue, 11-Jul-17 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 3.6 437 mi (703 km) 02:42:41 BST Fri, 07-Jul-17 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.7 475 mi (764 km) 14:33:45 BST Fri, 30-Jun-17 Map
ELLESMERE PORT,CHESHIRE 1.1 76 mi (122 km) 15:48:47 BST Wed, 28-Jun-17 Map
KENTS BANK,CUMBRIA 1.7 130 mi (210 km) 12:53:08 BST Sun, 25-Jun-17 Map
LOCHCARRON,HGHLAND 1.0 381 mi (613 km) 11:47:51 BST Sat, 17-Jun-17 Map
ARNOLD,NOTTINGHAMSHIRE 1.0 52 mi (83 km) 07:09:29 BST Sat, 17-Jun-17 Map
MALVERN,WORCESTERSHIRE 2.4 30 mi (49 km) 00:05:06 BST Sun, 11-Jun-17 Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 0.5 383 mi (617 km) 15:37:18 BST Sat, 10-Jun-17 Map
CLEVEDON,NORTH SOMERSET 1.4 83 mi (134 km) 13:46:39 BST Sat, 10-Jun-17 Map

13 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Monkspath Weather Station (MWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by MWS and MWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of MWS may use the data produced by MWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If MWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to MWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by MWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.